EduBourseActualitésBoeing CFO James Bell to Speak at Analyst Conference

Boeing CFO James Bell to Speak at Analyst Conference

CHICAGO, Sept. 16, 2005 – Boeing Executive Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer James Bell will speak at the Bank of America 35th Annual Investment Conference in San Francisco on Tuesday, September 20, 2005.

Mr. Bell is expected to discuss Boeing’s performance, strategy and outlook during a presentation and a separate breakout session.

Live audio web casts of both will be available on the Internet. The presentation broadcast begins at 10:30 a.m. Pacific Time, 12:30 p.m. Central Time, while the broadcast of the breakout session is to begin at about 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time, 1:00 p.m. Central. Those will be available at the Boeing home page, www.boeing.com. Individuals should check the web site prior to the events to ensure their computers are configured for the audio stream.

###

Contact:
Boeing Communications: Anne Eisele 312-544-2002
Boeing Investor Relations: Rob Young 312-544-2171

Pierre Perrin-Monlouis
Pierre Perrin-Monlouis
Fondateur de Rente et Patrimoine (cabinet de gestion de patrimoine), Pierre Perrin-Monlouis est un analyste et trader pour compte propre. Il vous fait profiter de son expérience en trading grâce à ses analyses financières et décrypte pour vous les actualités des marchés. Son approche globale des marchés combine à la fois l'analyse technique et l'analyse fondamentale sur l'ensemble des marchés : crypto, forex, actions et matières premières.
ARTICLES SIMILAIRES