Reminder Royal Dutch Shell plc quarterly results announcement

20 octobre 2021 Pierre Perrin-Monlouis

Tomorrow at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its fourth quarter and full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2008.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Two live audio webcasts will be hosted on Thursday 29 January: a media audio webcast and an analyst audio webcast.

Media audio webcast
Jeroen van der Veer, Chief Executive of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of 4th quarter and full year 2008 results for the media on Thursday 29 January 2009, 09:00 GMT (10:00 CET / 04:00 EST)

Analyst audio webcast
Jeroen van der Veer, Chief Executive of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of 4th quarter and full year 2008 results for analysts on Thursday 29 January 2009, 13:30 GMT (14:30 CET / 08:30 EST).

Photo of author
Trader & Analyste Financier
Fondateur de Rente et Patrimoine et à la tête du service Bourse Trading, il vous fait profiter de son expérience en trading grâce à ses analyses financières et décrypte pour vous les actualités des marchés. Son approche globale des marchés combine à la fois l'analyse technique et fondamentale.