EduBourseActualitésShell - Fourth quarter and full year 2008 results and interim dividend...

Shell – Fourth quarter and full year 2008 results and interim dividend announcement

At 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) on Thursday 29 January, 2009 Royal Dutch Shell plc released its fourth quarter and full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2008.

“We delivered satisfactory performance in the fourth quarter of 2008, given the pressure on demand for oil and gas due to a weaker global economy. Our strategy remains to pay competitive and progressive dividends, and to make significant investments in the company for future profitability. Industry conditions remain challenging, and we are continuing the focus on capital and cost discipline in Shell.”

Jeroen van der Veer, Chief Executive

All related materials, including information about the media and analyst audio webcasts can be found at www.shell.com/investor

Pierre Perrin-Monlouis
Pierre Perrin-Monlouis
Fondateur de Rente et Patrimoine (cabinet de gestion de patrimoine), Pierre Perrin-Monlouis est un analyste et trader pour compte propre. Il vous fait profiter de son expérience en trading grâce à ses analyses financières et décrypte pour vous les actualités des marchés. Son approche globale des marchés combine à la fois l'analyse technique et l'analyse fondamentale sur l'ensemble des marchés : crypto, forex, actions et matières premières.
ARTICLES SIMILAIRES
1200
1200