EduBourseActualitésNokia's Capital Markets Day will be held on November 15, 2016

Nokia’s Capital Markets Day will be held on November 15, 2016

Dernière mise à jour: octobre 21, 2021

Espoo, Finland – Nokia plans to hold its Capital Markets Day 2016, an event for the investor community, in Barcelona on November 15, 2016.

A live webcast of the event will begin at 9 a.m. Barcelona time (8 a.m. London; 3 a.m. New York). Investors and media are welcome to view the webcast, which will be made available on our investor relations website. In accordance with our normal practice, a press release related to the event is expected to be published on November 15, 2016, before the meeting starts.

About Nokia
Nokia is a global leader in the technologies that connect people and things. Powered by the innovation of Bell Labs and Nokia Technologies, the company is at the forefront of creating and licensing the technologies that are increasingly at the heart of our connected lives.

With state-of-the-art software, hardware and services for any type of network, Nokia is uniquely positioned to help communication service providers, governments, and large enterprises deliver on the promise of 5G, the Cloud and the Internet of Things. www.nokia.com

Pierre Perrin-Monlouis
Pierre Perrin-Monlouis
Fondateur de Rente et Patrimoine (cabinet de gestion de patrimoine), Pierre Perrin-Monlouis est un analyste et trader pour compte propre. Il vous fait profiter de son expérience en trading grâce à ses analyses financières et décrypte pour vous les actualités des marchés. Son approche globale des marchés combine à la fois l'analyse technique et l'analyse fondamentale sur l'ensemble des marchés : crypto, forex, actions et matières premières.
ARTICLES SIMILAIRES